Blogger Pals (Because He Doesn’t Want Me to Use Blogger Buddies as a Title)

My visitor from the USA is taking a poop right now. *bloop bloop*—the sound of poop falling in water, even though you could also hear it from a passenger’s fart on a plane, which my visitor does a lot.

Ever since I ran after him because he walked so fast in the airport I almost missed him and almost choked on my gum because of being surprised (because he is sooo incredibly handsome…ly quick), I played the role of a tour guide. Note that this comes from a person who scored lowest on spatial awareness on an intelligence test. But then again, there are certain sacrifices that you are willing to make for a blogger buddy.

Especially if he brought you a $46,000 worth of gift…

I will have to organize my notes about my visitor first before I write a decent, comprehensive post about his trip here TO WARN OTHERS. If there is one thing you must know though, that is he finished six slices of thick-crusted pizza while I just finished two. As a bonus, he is a very deep person and he thrust towards danger like a boss–that includes exposing himself around rabid, sidewalk-pooping dogs.

And since he just finished pooping and cleaning his butt now, I must end this post. Because there are other things that needs to be done…like, showing you visual evidence that he adores me so much.

And that he already has a clean butt…

Stay tuned for exclusive pictures of his clean butt hole. Coming soon!
Stay tuned for exclusive pictures of his clean butt hole. Coming soon!

I’ll surely add more about this tragedy here beecause I can’t do it on Facebook since I have a reputation to maintain. For some quickie satisfaction though, you can read another perspective about the week from the person I spent it with.

Hi, Bayeeeeeeeet!

4 thoughts on “Blogger Pals (Because He Doesn’t Want Me to Use Blogger Buddies as a Title)

This is the Brain Droppings Bin--use it.

